I. am. fed. up.

I’ve been using Feedly for a long time, to follow various blogs which I like to read … some post daily, while others only once in a while, so a ‘blog reader’ is useful in keeping track. I’ve enjoyed Feedly. But some months ago, for some reason it changed and I was no longer able to add new sources.

I had a look round and the most obvious one to use is Google Reader, but I don’t want to be part of Google’s plans for world domination, even if they are my search engine of choice. However, try as I might, I can’t find another RSS feed reader (‘coz that’s what a blog reader is in practice) that is as accessible and easy to use :sigh: So I have finally uninstalled Feedly and will transfer my daily devotions to Google Reader … I suppose it’s a sign of the times.

Forgive me for such an uninteresting post, but I once recommended Feedly to you …

